Subscribe to our newsletter

Your Name:

Your Email:

Enter code:

captcha


Privacy: we will never share your details with anyone for any reason.

Find us on Facebook

Ananda Marga Yoga Academy Graduation 1st Dec 2014

Another year has passed with the speed of light and our Yoga Academy students had their graduation party on 1st December whereby fourteen happy students got their Diploma’s or Certificate’s. It was an evening filled with high energy, laughter, spiritual subtleness, great friendship and of-course….. great food :)

Dada Shankar gave a speech to the new graduates about a yogi’s responsibility in a confused society and how their newly acquired knowledge can help in serving the humanity.

There are still vacant slots for next year’s courses. Contact us if you are interested.
... See MoreSee Less

2 weeks ago  ·  

View on Facebook

Web Links

Ananda Marga Links

Online Store (Books)
www.shop.anandamarga.org/books/hardcopy.html

Local Branch
MacPherson Centre: www.yoga.org.sg

South East Asia
Ananda Marga Manila Sector: www.manilasector.org
Ananda Marga Malaysia: www.anandamarga.net.my
Ananda Marga Indonesia: www.anandamarga.or.id

Around the Planet
Ananda Marga: www.anandamarga.org
Ananda Marga Association of Yoga Educators (AMAYE): www.amaye.org
Proutist Universal: www.prout.org
Women’s Welfare Department (WWD): www.pwsa.org

Education
Ananda Marga Gurukul – Education: www.gurukul.edu
Prout College: www.proutcollege.org
Neohumanist Education Schools: www.nhe.gurukul.edu

Social Sevices
Ananda Marga Universal Relief Team (AMURT): www.amurt.net
Baan Unrak Children’s Villiage – Children Home: www.baanunrak.org
Bann Dada – Children Home: baandada.org
Rurapuk – People Helping People: www.rurapuk.com

The Arts
Renaissance Artists and Writers Association (RAWA): www.rawa.ru.org
New Renaissance Magazine (RU): www.ru.org
Inner Song – Music for Spiritual & Social Transformation: www.innersong.com

Ecology
Prevention of Cruelty to Animals and Plants (PCAP): www.pcap.amps.org

Health
Ananda Marga Wellness Center: www.amwellness.org

Online Store
Sentient Detox – Organic Traditional Plants: www.sentientshopping.net
Peru Puppets – Handmade Finger Puppets & Dolls: www.perupuppets.com

Other Links:

Fasting Calendar: www.skillcase.com/fasting